Question 8- What audience do you intend for your books, such as The Prophets of God, to reach?

Answer 8- I realized fairly early that I was writing for students. Students are not necessarily young; neither is every young Christian a student. It is more of an attitude. But what I have discovered about this group is that they are extremely cautious. I have to tell you about this brand new Christian who was given The People of God to read. He told me how much he got out of it. It was the first book he’d ever read. But most students are reading a lot already. They won’t invest their time or money, even on something they are curious about, if they aren’t encouraged to do so by a peer or a teacher they trust. People who are not subject to “groupthink” are rare, but once an inroad is made, look out. Things could “go viral” in a hurry. That could happen, but I am okay if it doesn’t.

