Question 11- Do you ever wonder why you? Do you get tired of the difficulties?

Answer 11- I am beginning to move beyond the “Why me?” question. Now I am more into the acceptance phase. (Sounds like the five stages of grief, doesn’t it?) It is my burden to bear and I am embracing it. I realize the pioneers get the arrows. I have seen a bit of this already from Christian “friends” but my study of prophets prepares me to deal with the hostility. This is not about me. This is not about writing a best seller. This has always been about being faithful to what God has called me to do and being used to help many through the coming darkness. I do not look for any rewards on this side but I do hope to hear a well done on the other side. I appreciate and enjoyed this opportunity to share with you. Thank you.

